I.Boice | Iranian Boice Community


2015.04.23

 

Jung Yong Hwa Interview with OK! Magazine Thailand May 2015 Issue

 

Jung Yong Hwa The Life Rhythm of a Loner

 

Erase all imagination of a lonely guy with one-sided love! From an indie artist to mainstream, Jung Yong Hwa increases his capabilities more and more. He is not only the charming vocal of CNBLUE but he is also the skillful composer who composed many popular songs such as Tattoo, I Don't Know Why, Love Girl, one Time, In My Head, I'm Sorry, Coffee Shop and more songs for CNBLUE. He also composed great songs for same label artists in FNC Entertainment, "Fool" for Tinkle Singer "Juniel" and "Love is only You" for Pretty Girl Group "AOA". The man who give the beautiful life to his fans with great music since 5 years ago, now he brings up new view point to tell us about his "One Fine Day", the 100% music in Jung Yong Hwa Style in his 1st solo album. This is the great thing to bring him back to Thailand to show his talents and his fully charming of the artist to the fans in 2015 Jung Yong Hwa Live <One Fine Day> in Bangkok by 411 entertainment on 4th April 2015. OK! Magazine got great chance to update and talk about his life, ideas and unlimited development. After reading the interview, you will realize that this gentle guy does not lonely as you think. He just loves to enjoy his life by himself!

 

OK! : For your solo album and solo asia tour concert, you have to work hard by yourself for everything. Is there any change or any thing that made you grown up after working hard?

YH : It's not only for my solo album but for all albums. I feel like I response for many things more and more while I could also develop myself from these. Is there any change? There's nothing except my age is now 1 year older than last year. My heart and mind are still the same (smile

 

OK! : Now you've already move to new house, separated after spending 7 years living together with CNBLUE members. Do you feel lonely?

YH : Actually there are both good and bad things. When we have the band schedule,it will be easier and faster if we live together. But now we're all separated. Living alone.. I also like it because prefer solitude. My home town is Busan. When I was in Busan, I also love the natural atmosphere there. Living alone make me have more space for relaxing.

?OK! : Do you feel lonely sometimes

YH : Because of my career. I always have to meet lots of people while working then I love to be home or prefer to stay alone.

 

OK! : As everyone know that you usually have very busy schedules. How did you find enough times to compose all the songs and finished the great album like this? 

YH : Umm.. I never composed songs with expectation of when I have to finish the album. I usually make memo when I get any idea then bring it to compose the song later

 

?OK! : How different between composing the songs for yourself and others

YH : I composed songs for other artists who are in the same agency, Juniel & AOA on their 1st albums. When I compose songs for myself, I will compose songs which suit my voice then I can sing it well

When I compose songs for other artists I will compose songs which I think it suit for them

 

OK! : How can you have lots of love experiences to compose many songs? Love is prohibited for idols, right?

YH : I can get ideas to compose song from many ways like Movies, dramas, Ideas that just think up and experiences of someone around me. I collected all of these to compose the songs, telling story in my own view point

 

OK! : Artists and composers usually more sensitive than other career. How about you? Is there any thing you feel so sensitive about it?

YH : I think I am also a very sensitive person too. When I have to be alert for something or when I get stress, especially when I work on albums, I usually so sensitive.. more sensitive

 

OK! : You collaborated with many famouse artists in this albums, Yoon Do Hyun, YDG, Verbal Jint, JJ Lin and Peter Malick. What is the reason that you must to collaborate with them?

YH : The artists collaborated with me in this album.. It's the dream come true that I had chances to work with the seniors I respect and impress them since I was a student and the international artists, JJ Lin and Peter Malick. It's so great to have chances to meet, keep in touch then work together

 

OK! : You named your 1st solo album "One Fine Day". Is there any other special reason than it is your favorite song?

YH : First of all, I need to say that I started to compose this song with "One Fine Day" as the keyword.

In my opinion, these words are so cool and get along well with all songs in my album then I used it as the name of the album.

 

OK! : Could you please tell us about "One Fine Day" in your memory?

YH : As same as the Asia Tour Concerts, these are my 1st solo Tour then I cannot forget every minutes on the stages. The concert in Thailand will be in my memory too.

 

OK! : In your daily life, where can we meet you except your working area, concerts or composer room?

YH : I spend most of my times working. If I need a break, I will stay at home.. just staying, watching TV, American or British series, or playing games.

 

OK! : Many people said that the age of 25 years old is the turning point. You will pass this turning point in few months (Birthday on 22nd June, 1989). What is the exciting thing that you think it will happen soon?

YH : Really? There's nothing change for me.

OK! : Is there anything you want to do in the future?

YH :I want to buy my own airplane. I cannot reveal the details of my future plan now but I will devote myself to it. My own airplane! airplane! airplane! (LOL) Khob Khun Krubbbb~

من میخوام هواپیمای شخصی خودم رو بخرم! من نمیتونم الان جزئیات طرح های آینده ام رو فاش کنم! اما من خودم رو وقفش میکنم. هواپیمای شخصیم! هوایپما‍! هواپیما!!! 

 

(He said Thank You in Thai Language with very good mood)

 

Source : OK! Magazine Thailand May 2015 Issue

Thai - Eng Trans : Kelly BlueStar Boice

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

شین وو
ساعت11:39---8 ارديبهشت 1394
این بچه چقدر کم توقعه....هواپیما عایا؟
اصلا رویاهاش تو ته حلقم خخخخخ
پاسخ: اینقد کیف کردم رویاهاش اینقدر خوبه!


رز
ساعت21:55---7 ارديبهشت 1394
سلام پوران جون گلم
خسته نباشی خانومی
خیلی ممنونم با مشغله و درس به وب همیشه میرسید و کم نمیزارید فرشته ما بویس ها
پاسخ: سلام بانو مرسی عزیزممم. خواهش میکنم وظیفه اس. مرسی که برام این همه نظرهای پر از انرژی میذاری!!!! ^ـــــــــ*


sara
ساعت17:03---7 ارديبهشت 1394
فارسیش رو نمیزاری؟
پاسخ: الان نمیرسم شاید برای تعطیلات اخرهفته ترحمه اش رو کذاشتم


بویس
ساعت15:55---7 ارديبهشت 1394
وااااااااای هواپیما!!!! خیلی عالیه!!!!! ایشالا که بتونی خیلی زود بخری اوپا
پاسخ: ایشالله ^ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ*


houra
ساعت20:58---5 ارديبهشت 1394
اين بچه چقدر اين مدت داره كار ميكنه يا تو چين داره فيلم بازي ميكنه يا داره براي مجله عكس ميندازهيا كنسرت انفرادي و گروهي داره يا.... من كه ديگه سرم گيج رفت واي به حال خودش يكي به كمپاني بگه اين بچه گناهداره
پاسخ: جالبیش اینه هی میگه در اینده سختتر کار میکنم! یکی نیس بگه عزیزه من! تا همینجاشم ما راضی نیستیم!


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نویسنده: پوران ׀ تاریخ: شنبه 7 ارديبهشت 1394برچسب:, ׀

CopyRight| 2009 , cnblue1.LoxBlog.Com , All Rights Reserved
Powered By LoxBlog.Com | Template By:
NazTarin.Com