I.Boice | Iranian Boice Community


اون دسته از عزیزانی که ترجمه صحبت ها یونگ هوا رو توی برنامه دیروز رادیو BEAT خواسته بودن میتونن ترجمه انگلیسی رو توی ادامه مطلب بخونن!

واقعا ببخشید که نمیرسم خودم ترجمه کنم :|

 

 
Hello everyone, this is Jung Yonghwa. Isn't the weather really nice? It's especially a great weather for listening to music. If you're listening to this broadcast through Beat, you must be someone who listens to music anywhere, you must really like music. I'm very happy to introduce music that I've personally chosen to you, as a musician, and as someone who loves music. When I was selecting these songs, it was exciting and all the more fun thinking that you will be listening to them. The music I will have you listen today are music that I often listen to. The playlist isn't just about what kind of music I listen to, but you can also get a sense of my private life--you can find out what kind of movies and dramas I watch
Now, together with you, let's listen to "The Music that Closes My Day." The music that relaxes my body and mind
 
 
 
The first song is "But for Now" by Jamie Cullum. A while ago, we CNBLUE finished our Asia tour. We performed at places such as Thailand, Singapore, Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Malaysia, and the Philippines. When I return to the hotel after the concert is over, I often would rather listen to calm music. Whenever I feel that way, I always listen to this song. Most of the time. This is the first song I chose to listen together. His voice is so nice, it's especially good to listen to at night. As I personally like jazz, it never gets off my playlist. Shall we listen to it? Jamie Cullum's "But for Now
 
 
The next song is "The Beat Goes On" by Beady Eye. The British band Oasis, right, the legendary band. They're a band I really like. Beady Eye is a new band formed by the vocalist of Oasis, Liam Gallagher. When I listen to this next song, "The Beat Goes On," it feels as though I'm in England. I've only been to England once, but the scenery and everything, the rain, the showers...it reminds me of these things when I listen to this song. Whenever I listen to it, it feels like I'm in London. I'd listen to it at night when I drive sometimes and suddenly, it feels as if the roads are turning into those in London. Haha, I'm sorry. Not that far. But anyhow, they're a band I really like. The entire album is so great, I listen to it very often. Listening to it also reminds me of the Beatles a lot. I think the Beatles' music has much of that particular British vibe too. I'm sure you'll also feel that way. Then, let's listen to Beady Eye's "The Beat Goes On."
 
 
The next song is "Cause We've Ended as Lovers" by Jeff Beck. Ah, even the title is difficult (to pronounce). Jeff Back is known as one of the so-called "three top guitarists."  I went through a trainee period, and I used to practice guitar from morning to night back then. This is the first guitar solo tune that I practiced. Just as the long and difficult title, I remember practicing this song for the first time was very hard. I thought, it really sings with just the guitar. This is the first music that made me feel this way. I really like this song because it feels as if the guitar's crying out. If you're practicing guitar, I think it'll definitely help you much to listen to this song and practice it. Now, let's listen together. Jeff Beck's "Cause We've Ended as Lovers."
 
 
The next song is "Game of Thrones" by Ramin Djawadi. Isn't my pronunciation very nice? Hehe. Before this, I introduced jazz, band, and guitar solo music. But this time, it's an OST of an American drama. It's the OST of this drama called "Game of Thrones." Recently, I saw...it's now up to season 4, and I finished it all. They say the season five will come out next year. I'm so into this drama that I went to their official website and bought lots of merchandise, figures... This OST is the one that plays every time the drama begins. Listening to it makes me excited, makes me feel like something's boiling up. By the way, this drama is rated for 19 and over. The listeners who are younger than 19, please watch when you've reached 19. Anyhow, you can still listen to the OST. It's very nice. It comes out with the map. Ah~ I want to watch it again. Anyway, it's a really great (show). Ramin Djawadi is someone who writes many soundtracks for films as well. I think his compositions for "Game of Thrones" is quite amazing. Sometime later, when I have time, I want to try and write film scores, too. Let's listen to it now. Ramin Djawadi's "Game of Thrones."
 
 
 
Next up is also a theme song from "Game of Thrones
This one is...the OST of GoT's season 4. I can't tell you the detailed story, but a while ago, the season 4 ended
At the end, this song was played...aww. Tears well up. Sigh...How do I wait for season 5? 
."The title is "The Children." Children...You may know, but I made a song called "Like a Child
Just to make some connections...not that they are really related. Anyway, the music itself is very good. It's really nice. The orchestra and all... I think you'll know once you listen to it. 
."Ramin Djawadi's song again. "The Chlidren
 
 
 
Mmm, so far, I've played the music from my favorite American dramas. Now, it's the OST of the most memorable film I saw recently. Right, it's the OST for "Begin Again." Ah, even you can...even on the digital charts, "Lost Stars" by Adam Levine is doing very well.  As you all know, Adam Levine is the vocalist of Maroon 5. He has such a stunning voice. I really want to mimic, but cannot. His vocals are that special. 
(I picked) this song because the movie was so good, and it felt very warm after watching it. This music made me feel, "Indeed, music reminds me of the scenes and the memories..." Although Adam Levine has always been in his music videos, this was his first appearance in a movie. When you see his live performance, you'll think, he's gorgeous. His voice is gorgeous, and the live performance is even better... 
Anyhow, here's the OST for Begin Again, "Lost Stars" by Adam Levine.
 
 
 
Again, it's an OST from "Begin Again." This time, it's a song called "Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home" by Keira Knightley, the female lead.
Keira Knightley is an actress, and I had no idea she would sing this well.
Her voice is so beautiful...so I keep repeating this song. I sometimes ride a bike at the Han River, and I always listen to this song whenever I bike.
She seems to have a very calm, but powerful voice. This is the song she sang on the rooftop when she formed a band.
"Tell Me If You Wann Go Home"...it means (what it is in Korean).
Everyone, tell me if you wanna go home. I'll, (chuckle) take you home. (chuckle)
I'm sorry. Let's listen.
 
 
 
Ah...it's gonna be another OST from "Begin Again." Now it seems like I'm someone who only watches "Begin Again."
Anyway, um...Adam Levine sang "Lost Stars." But Keira Knightley...the one I introduced a while ago, there's also her version of "Lost Stars."
Um...she has such a nice voice. Of course, Adam Levine's is nice, too. 
But listening to "Lost Stars" in Keira Knightley's innocent and...untainted voice made me fall for it again.
It's very sweet, it reminded me very much of "Falling Slowly" from "Once."
The reason I keep playing this movie's OST is, while watching it, it made me contemplate again what my identity as a musician. It touched me very much. 
It inspired me a lot. Though I don't have a girlfriend like her. Anyhow...let's listen.
 
 
He's an artist that I like very much, Bruno Mars.
He had a concert in Korea, and I wanted to go in any way possible. So I made it there somehow. 
I was excited so much the night before that I couldn't fall asleep. 
Among Bruno Mars' songs, I prepared a song called "Show Me."
I'll be playing a few of his songs from now. As for "Show Me," I really like reggae. I love reggae, and I think this is the song that showed Bruno Mars does not discriminate between genres, that he can handle all genres.
That's why I'm bringing it to you.
 
Bruno Mars', "Show Me."
 
 

Again, it's Bruno Mars' song. It's called "Treasure."

This song is very well known even among Bruno Mars' songs. It's loved by many. This song has a very cool vibe to it. EDM is the trend of these days. I mean, even if it wasn't for EDM, Bruno Mars' danceable tunes makes me want to go surfing. "Treasure" also reminds me much of Earth, Wind & Fire's "September," which I love so much. Listening to it, it makes me feel as if I'm in Hawaii. Not that I've been to Hawaii, but it feels like I'm there. Isn't the title meaningful, too? "Treasure." (repeats it in Korean) I want to communicate with my audience with a song like this. Here it is.

Bruno Mars, "Treasure."

 

 

The last song from Bruno Mars is "Gorilla."

When Bruno Mars performed in Korea last time, this was the last song. "Gorilla"... I was even more shocked listening to it live than when I first heard it in the album. Wow...I thought, "He's really good, the song is really awesome." The stage setting was very nice, too. It was especially more memorable because it was the ending. "Gorilla" has many versions. There's a remix version with R.Kelly and Pharrell Williams. I really wanted to introduce you to this song. It seems that through this song, he slightly stepped aside from his romantic image and gave more of a 80's rock-star vibe.

Gorilla" by Bruno Mars, the one who is capable of all genres"

 
 

I write songs, compose and write lyrics myself. When I listen to singer-songwriters' music, I often get musical inspirations and also think to myself, "Whoa, this is amazing, I'm jealous." There's a singer-songwriter that our members also like very much. He's an artist named Sam Ock. After listening to this song by Sam Ock, I remember that I listened to all of his songs in the album. Listening to this song, it reminded me of Jeff Bernat a little. Anyway, he's an artist that we like a lot, and this is a song I like a lot. This musician, Sam Ock, is Korean-American. He has such a nice timbre, and very good sensibilities. He has a voice and music that make you so much more emotional if you listen to it at night. I heard that he will be appearing in a music festival in Korea this fall. It would be nice for you to go and take a listen.

Shall we start? Sam Ock's "Love."

 
 

The next artist I will introduce is a female artist that I really like, Norah Jones..

When I was in middle school, I went to the US. That's what I first got to know her. I'll be playing a song called "New York City" among Norah Jones' songs. 

Last winter, I went to New York. It was very cold. It was so cold and snowed so much. My ears and nose were all frozen, I remember it being so cold. I stayed inside with a warm heater though. That's when I listened to this song, "New York City" by Norah Jones. The one who wrote this, the one who produced this song...(is) Peter Malick. I went to his studio a while ago. It was a really cozy and small place. Though it was small, he did all the recordings in there. I learned so much during that time. 

"New York City" by an artist that I like, Norah Jones, with Producer Peter Malick. I hope you can feel New York.

 
 

نظرات شما عزیزان:

شین وو
ساعت19:45---23 مهر 1393
و در تمام متن خودشیفتگی یونگ به چشم میزنه خخ
ممنونم عزیزم
پاسخ: خواهش میکنم ^ـــــــ*


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نویسنده: پوران ׀ تاریخ: چهار شنبه 23 مهر 1393برچسب:, ׀

CopyRight| 2009 , cnblue1.LoxBlog.Com , All Rights Reserved
Powered By LoxBlog.Com | Template By:
NazTarin.Com