I.Boice | Iranian Boice Community


2014.11.04

یونگ هوا 2 روز پیش رادیو BEAT رو با اهنگ های جدید آپدیت کرد :)

لیست 10 آهنگ ها انتخابی یونگ هوا:

Norah Jones - Don't know why
Jeff Bernat (feat. Geologic) - Call you mine
Sam Smith - Stay with Me
Naughty Boy (feat. Sam Smith) - La La La
Foo Fighters - Virginia Moon
John Legend - Ordinary People
Jay Z (feat. Justin Timberlake) - Holy Grail
Linkin Park - The Catalyst
Estelle (feat. Janelle Monae) - Do My Thing
Nas (Feat. Amy Winehouse) - Cherry Wine
 
 
متن ترجمه انگلیسی8 اهنگ اول:
 
Hello, this is the emotional DJ, CNBLUE's Jung Yonghwa

How did you like "the music of my life" that I introduced to you in the last episode? Perhaps they were too subjective choices? Too many Bruno Mars and Game of Thrones and such. But...since they are the songs I really like, I believe all of you would have enjoyed listening to them

This time, I chose the music that are very soothing. I think you'll like them very much. Here's a playlist of what I listen to when I return home or to the hotel after a hard day of schedule or concert, or when I'm writing a song but it's not going well and want to get some rest

The first song is "Don't Know Why" by the artist I introduced last time, Norah Jones

 

 

I prepared a song that's nice to listen to when I sometimes want to be in a romantic relationship, or when it feels like "Ka~* the autumn is here." 

It's "Call You Mine" by Jeff Bernat. It's a song that's already much loved in Korea. As the melody is continuously repeated, it almost seems to put a spell on you saying, "Call you mine, you're mine." 

It consoles you when you're lonely. This song is filled with the gentle timbre of Jeff Bernat and his rhythmic flow. Let's listen together.

Here's "Call You Mine" by Jeff Bernat

 

 

The song I will introduce this time is "Stay with Me" by Sam Smith.
As for Sam Smith, I think he's really the top artist these days. He has such a nice voice. He's a male vocalist who reminds me of Adele. This song, "Stay with Me" is my favorite song among Sam Smith's songs. It makes me think of you, and those around me. It brings back the memories of the times I've spent with them. I hope you also get to think of those around you when you listen to this song. 
Shall we listen to it؟ 
"Sam Smith's "Stay with Me
 
 
 

Next is "La la la" by Naughty Boy, featuring Sam Smith.

I first heard this song while walking by somewhere. It's very catchy.

There's a part that goes, "Lala lalalalalala lalalalala" that's so catchy. I remember I kept listening and listening to this song for a while. It almost makes you feel, "What is this? Ugh, it's strange. What is this?" That's why I really wanted to introduce it to you. I think once you listen to it, you might sing that part for a while. We also have a song called "Lalala." It has a totally different vibe from this one. Very different, but the same title. 

Let's take a listen. Naughty Boy, "La la la."

 
 
 
The weather's gotten quite cold these days. I'm filming a period drama, a drama called 'The Three Musketeers'. It was hot when it began in the summer, but at some moment it turned very cold. Very cold and chilly. After the filming is over at night, when my schedule is finished, I look at the sky (on the way home) inside the car. While looking at the sky,...I look at the sky often these days, ha~. For some reason I don't know, I look at the sky a lot. At night, I look at the cold night sky like this, and listen to this song. 
 
"Virginia Moon" by Foo Fighters, featuring Norah Jones. Yes, I like Norah Jones very much. I think she's really nice to listen to at night. When you listen to this song and look at the Moon, as in the title, it makes you feel relaxed and realize how time flies. It makes you feel emotional. 
 
Let's take a listen. "Virginia Moon" by Foo Fighters
 
 
 
 
I prepared "Ordinary People" by John Legend, an artist who had a concert in Korea a while ago.
Just in case you feel repulsive at my pronunciation, here, "John Jeonseol ('legend' in Korean)." I prepared "Ordinary People" by John 'Jeonseol'. He's such a great artist who has many hit songs and has received multiple Grammys. He's someone who makes you think, "He's the best when he's in front of the piano." The voice is so nice.
 
The lyrics are very cool. Ordinary people, since we're just ordinary people, let's not make a fuss and just take it slow as it is. I love this kind of lyrics. I listen to this song whenever I feel this way. 
 
"Ordinary People" by John Legend.
 
 

A while ago, when I introduced "New York City" by Norah Jones, I told you how I felt what America was like. It had snowed so much in the US then.  After breakfast, I went out to step on the snow because I'm from Busan and it's rare for me to see snow. When I was stepping on some fresh snow that no one's stepped on and enjoying it, all of a sudden, this song was played from a big van. It was "Holy Grail" by Jay-z, featuring Justin Timberlake. Listening to it, it made me think, "Whoa, this is the real America!"

I like the hip hop artist Jay-Z very much, and I also like Justin Timberlake a lot. The two artists have collaborated quite often, for example, in songs like "Suit and Tie." Their voices make a nice combination. I've introduced bands, jazz music, and OSTs so far, and I wanted to also introduce my favorite hip hop songs as well.

Jay-Z's "Holy Grail

 

 

We've opened for Linkin Park before, in Japan. Linkin Park is an artist I've really liked since long time ago. The first song I listened to was "In the End," but after listening to this song, "The Catalyst" at their concert, it made me realize, "They're so awesome, they're a 'band'." The song incorporates electronic sounds quite heavily. There's a part where all the band members sing together. It sounds very masculine and manly.

Let's listen to Linkin Park's "The Catalyst

 

 

 

When you watch movies or dramas, often the characters would play music and dance to the tune while doing their hair or shaving. When I'm getting ready to go out or take a shower, I always listen to music no matter what. It feels like my day begins refreshingly that way, so I always do it. When I wake up and feel lazy to get ready, this song I'm about to introduce to you is the best song to wake me up. 

It's "Do My Thing" by Estelle. When I still feel like dozing, listening to this song freshens up and enlivens the day for me. I really wanted to introduce this song to you.

Let's take a listen. "Do My Thing" by Estelle.

 

 

 

 

The song I want to introduce this time is a song I listen to when I return home after a day's schedule, lying down on the couch or the bed by myself, with windows open.

It's "Cherry Wine" by Nas, featuring Amy Winehouse. I really like Nas and also like Amy Winehouse very much. Listening to this mellow song, I recount how the day was like, and anticipate tomorrow, wondering what to do the day after. I tend to organize my thoughts a lot when listening to this song. I'd say it gives me the feeling of closing the day? I really like this song, so I wanted to introduce it to you. 

It's already the last song. It's sad to end it here, as I'm not sure if I did a good job. But if there is another opportunity, Yong DJ will return with the music that you might enjoy. I hope you have a good closure for the day, and hwaiting for tomorrow.

"Cherry Wine" by Nas.

 

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

houra
ساعت21:28---19 آبان 1393
دستت درد نكنه
پاسخ: خواهش عزیزم


houraاخ جون اهنگاي جديد خيلي منتظرش بودم ممنون عزيزم:D
ساعت21:05---16 آبان 1393
اخ جون اهنگاي جديد خيلي منتظرش بودم ممنون عزيزم
پاسخ:خواهش عزیز


sahar
ساعت12:53---16 آبان 1393
ممنون اونی منتظرش بودم
پاسخ: منم خیلی دوست داشتم زودتر آپ کنه :)


rose
ساعت12:34---16 آبان 1393
Salam komaooooo oni jonam
پاسخ: سلام عزیزم خواهش میکنم


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نویسنده: پوران ׀ تاریخ: جمعه 18 آبان 1393برچسب:, ׀

CopyRight| 2009 , cnblue1.LoxBlog.Com , All Rights Reserved
Powered By LoxBlog.Com | Template By:
NazTarin.Com